Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Administration


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-2631
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Second Level, Room 250

Hours
M-F: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Brad Cole

Dean of Libraries
(435) 797-2631
brad.cole@usu.edu

Kevin Brewer

Interim Associate Dean, Technical Services, Collections Management Department Head
(435) 797-3961
kevin.brewer@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Todd Hugie

Director of Information Technology Services and Building
(435) 797-2638
todd.hugie@usu.edu

Todd Welch

Associate Dean, Special Collections & Archives
(435) 797-8268
todd.welch@usu.edu

Betty Rozum

Data Services Coordinator and Undergraduate Research Librarian
(435) 797-2632
betty.rozum@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Trina Shelton

Administrative Assistant
(435) 797-2631
trina.shelton@usu.edu

Mikkel Skinner

Design Assistant
(435) 797-2659
mikkel.skinner@usu.edu